Cat Sweater!

What a cute knitted sweater!  I love the paw prints on the pockets.

source: http://mysticdoll.tumblr.com/post/13117571104

About Lauren

Hi! My name is Lauren, and I am here to spread the word of how awesome knitting is! I am a fashion designer in NYC who loves knitting, and the girl behind Girly Knits. I created this blog for girls to come who love knitting as much as I do for inspiration, tutorials, patterns, and more! My goal is to highlight the fashionable and fun side of knitting and show off you awesome chicks behind the sticks ;) I hope you enjoy the photos I share on this blog, and if you would like to submit a photo or pattern to be featured, please e-mail me at girlyknits@gmail.com! For more info about my line of knitting patterns and resources, please visit girlyknits.com. You can also find my patterns on Ravelry, Craftsy, and Etsy, where my username is girlyknits! I hope you enjoy this blog! Please subscribe to get updates of knitting awesomeness! <3Lauren
This entry was posted in knitting picture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment